• en
  • ja

For student support, please contact the CASST team on:
+44 (0) 208 424 8475

For technical support, please log a ticket with the team here:

“One of the best things about the NVA is the fact you can watch a recording of a lesson if you miss one through illness, which for me is often the case. The facility is also excellent for revision.”

Student, Medically ill

Term Dates

Our 2018-2019 Term dates are as follows:

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September 2018 – Thursday 20 December
Half Term – Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 5 April
Half Term – Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 19 July
Bank Holiday – Monday 6 May
Half Term – Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
Teacher Training Day – Monday 3 June

Please note that these dates are when attendance is taken and reported on.

Learn more about the programmes we offer.

Announcements

15/05/2019

Exams – Summer 2019

Exams are fast approaching, you can see exam information by clicking: Exam Timetable Summer 2019. Good luck to all of our students sitting exams this summer! 🙂

** Please always go by the timetable sent by the exam centre and let us or the exam centre know if you have any issues/concerns! **

02/04/2019

Last day of term: 05 April 2019

Just a reminder that we break for Easter after all lessons are finished on Friday 5th April and return on Tuesday 23rd April 2019.

10/02/2019

The Importance of E-Safety

E-Safety is very important, especially in today’s society. Complete this E-Safety training course and you will receive a certificate to add to your student record.

"I spent a couple years out of education before starting Nisai and it was like waking up from a nightmare!"

Student, Autism Spectrum Disorder

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website More info
Accept